Main

REVIEWS Archives

January 2, 0000

What is said of Eileen

red_star5sm.JPG


"I will definitely keep u in mind for any upcoming clients I may have, you were ontop of it and kept in close
communication w/me which I loved!!I would be glad to help any of your future clients."
Shannon Byrdsong/MetroBrokers-GMAC


"Thank you Eileen! You are so awesome! We love that you still care even after all is done. You have done such a wonderful job on helping my family. Words cannot describe how appreciative we are for your help!"
Liz


Dear Eileen,
I appreciated and enjoyed the time I spent with you and your taking the time to explain everything so thoroughly. My new house is beautiful!
Ruth K.


Dear Eileen,
Thank you so much for all that you did for us.
Tom and Marie H.


Working with Eileen was a very pleasant experience. She is a wonderful person and easy to work with. Thank you for all your help in making this an easy job in selling our home. Thanks again,
Matt and Lisa P.


My experience with Eileen was wonderful. I was able to buy my house because she was able to find a tenant for my previous home. She was so easy to work with, very accommodating to my schedule and my needs. I would definitely work with her again.
Jennifer J.


Thank so for handling everything so smoothly from start to finish selling my home. I wasted so much time trying everything else (fsbo and trying to rent it) that it was such a relief to be done.
Sonia V.


I couldn't hug you tighter at closing for our new home when we were given the keys. We never thought we'd be owners of a house, not ever-- and you made it happen for us!
Christina and Rocky D.

May 5, 0000

Home in NORTHGLENN

She was very prompt and willing to work even after business hours. Eileen was there to help us every step of the way to owning the perfect little home. She went out of her way to make sure things were the way we wanted it and did it in a very professional manner. Having a very highly knowledgeable person like Eileen is a must. I most certainly would recommend Eileen and Zip Realty to any future home buyers I know. Thanks again Eileen!

Elizabeth K. W.
05/05/11

red_star5sm.JPG

August 28, 0000

Home in AURORA

Eileen was very professional and extremely helpful. I enjoyed working with Eileen.

08/28/10

red_star5sm.JPG

August 29, 0000

Townhome in THORNTON

Eileen is a pleasure! In addition she was always prepared and she kept us on track for our agenda. I was also impressed with her research and work to find every fact or fiction on any real estate we were looking at. Her focus on details and hard work sets her apart.

08/29/10

red_star5sm.JPG

September 18, 2012

Home buyer in ARVADA $325K

Eileen was great to work with. We found her very knowledgable in the real estate market. She was very patient and understanding in fulfilling our particular needs.We would be very happy to refer her to anyone that is interested in selling or purchasing a home.

Jim & Judy H.
9/4/2012


red_star5sm.JPG

January 10, 2013

Home in AURORA

wow. I couldn't believe how Eileen would run right out to show me houses, the ones I found and the ones she found. I bought the one we looked at listed just one day because we offered right there at the kitchen table. The other realtors didn't want to show houses. It's just great at how much work Eileen did for me, just great.

Roger M., January 7, 2013

red_star5sm.JPG

January 31, 2013

Home in AURORA

Yes, amazed, didn't think real estate agents did much-- our eyes were opened with how much work and watching over all Eileen did for us, from knowing the exact papers the loan needed to telling us about radon and inspection stuff, all got us a fantastic house.


Robert and Christina B., January 31, 2013


red_star5sm.JPG

February 8, 2013

Facebook Recommendation, townhome in Thornton

Seen in Denver Area Real Estate by Eileen Carda:

chuck_wilson_FB_pic.jpg

"Love love love Eileen! She is the best....honest, trustworthy, firm while remaining professional. I WILL use her as an agent again."
on Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Chuck W.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Denver-Area-Real-Estate-by-Eileen-Carda/250742374975578

February 28, 2013

TownHome in DENVER

Ok, we recommend Eileen. This purchase started two years ago, she kept showing us, we were so picky! And this house she found days after listing, such a deal but soooo hard to close, the bank didn't want us or anyone to buy it, took 4 months and many tries to get the bank to sign for us but Eileen stayed the whole time, great advice, hand holding. Our house is great!

February 28, 2013


red_star5sm.JPG

January 8, 2014

Home in LAFAYETTE $309K

She is an incredible hard working professional with an incredible attention to details

01/06/14

red_star5sm.JPG

January 25, 2014

Refi in NORTHGLENN, Conventional, Recommendation

You did a great job. You researched for us, saved us $423 a month, made it very easy, meeting us at our house on a weekend to get paperwork. We really appreciate what you did, we would definitely recommend Eileen.

Andres and Judith T., January 25, 2014


red_star5sm.JPG

April 19, 2014

Patio home in AURORA

I just love Eileen! She was so much help. Right from the "get-go" I felt I could trust her judgement. She showed me many houses that were what I was looking for. She did not force herself or her choices on me. During the purchase phase, she was on top of everything. Her attention to detail was amazing. Nothing slip-shod about Eileen. She was very kind and not condescending or judgemental about anything. She told me just how things were. I feel so very fortunate to have found Eileen as my realtor, words cannot say. As I live in Alaska and the sale was in Colorado, there was that distance factor to consider. She worked with my daughter in Colorado and my daughter was very please with Eileen. I just can't say enough good things about her. She's a keeper! Please share these comments to other potential buyers. Thank you ZIP Realty and thank you Eileen!

Beverly W.
04/19/14


red_star5sm.JPG

September 29, 2014

Home in BROOMFIELD

Very easy, from the loan prequal to immediate advice of what was available, she stayed right with us every step, told us the truth, and such great knowledge about what to do next with inspections and appraisals and all, highly pleased.

Noel and Wanda H., September 29, 2014


red_star5sm.JPG

October 9, 2014

Home in ARVADA

Eileen couldn't have been better. She was great and made everything very easy for us and my wife and I can't imagine a better experience with an agent. She was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and completely professional while remaining very personable. We had a tough move from PA under very rigid circumstances and time constraints and Eileen exceded all of our expectations and more than met all of our needs. We would certainly recommend her services to anyone we know and to anyone considering retaining her services.

Barret W.
10/06/14

red_star5sm.JPG

About REVIEWS

This page contains an archive of all entries posted to Eileen M. Carda in the REVIEWS category. They are listed from oldest to newest.

Realtor(R) Networking is the previous category.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.34